You are here
Home > Events

Concert/Event Schedule 2017

Bethpage Air Show at Jones Beach State Park Sat + Sun
5/27/17
5/28/17
KTUphoria: Backstreet Boys, Fifth Harmony, pictured, Nicky Jam, Jason Derulo, Shaggy, Daya, Craig David, Starley and Miley Cryus
Sat 6/3/17
Jason Aldean with Chris Young Sun 6/4/17
Dave Mathews and Tim Reynolds Tues 6/6/17
Train with Oar & Natasha Bedingfield Wed 6/14/17
Florida Georgia Line and Nelly
Thu 6/15/17
BLI Summer Jam: DNCE, Flo Rida, Jason Derulo, Martin Garrix, Sean Paul, Clean Bandit, Sabrina Carpenter, James Arthur, Noah Cyrus, Nick Tangorra, Tinashe, Max Schneider and Miley Cyrus.
Fri 6/16/17
Steve Miller & Peter Frampton Fri 6/17/17
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi
Fri 6/23/17
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups
Summer Gods Tour
Sat 6/24/17
Rammestein from Germany Sun 6/25/17
Nickelback & Doughtry
Feed the Machine Tour
Sat 7/1/17
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt
Fri 7/7/17
Vans Warped Tour celebrates it’s 23rd year
Sat 7/8/17
Lady Antebellum & Kelsea Ballerini
You look good tour
Fri 7/14/17
Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper Tue 7/18/17
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World & Juna and the Lion
#8Tour
Wed 7/19/17
Foreigner & Cheap Trick with
Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience
Thu 7/20/17
Chris Stapelton with Anderson East & Brent Cobb
All American Road Show
Fri 7/21/17
Muse with Special Guest 30 Seconds to Mars
Sat 7/22/17
Boston with Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
Hyperspace Tour
 Sun 7/23/17
Chicago & Doobie Brothers Fri 7/28/17
One Republic, with Fitz & The Tantrums and James Arthur
Thu 7/29/17
Kings of Leon with Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats Tue 8/1/17
Brad Paisley  Thu  8/3/17
Goo Goo Dolls the Long Way Home tour
 Sun  8/13/17
Jimmy Buffett  Tue  8/15/17
Styx United We Rock” tour featuring REO Speedwagon and former Eagles guitarist Don Felder
 Wed  8/16/17
Lynyrd Skynyrd & Hank Williams Jr.
One more for the fans tour
 Fri 8/25/17
Deep Purple, Alice Cooper & the Edgar Winter Band
 Sat 8/26/17
Luke Brian  Sun 8/27/17
John Mayer
The Search for Everywhere Phase 2
Mon 8/28/17
Matchbox 20 & Counting Crows  Thu  8/31/17
The Offspring with Sublime w/ Rome
It’s a Bad Habit When You Smoke 2 Joints” tour
Sat 9/16/17

Leave a Reply

Top